In Flames

In Flames

Fire From The Gods, Thrown Into Exile

Monday, October 29th, 2018

6:30 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

$28.00 - $30.00+

This event is 18 and over

$28.00 General Admission, $30.00 General Admission (day of show) 

All guests must have a valid government/state issued ID for entry to the venue. No refunds.



All general admission tickets are standing room only.




Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas is excited to offer special room discounts via Caesars Hotels & Resorts for traveling fans. For hotel rooms use promo code: BRB15 at applicable for rooms at The LINQ Hotel and the Flamingo.


*Advertised times are for doors -- show time not available*

*Venue closes between 12am - 1am unless otherwise noted*

In Flames
In Flames
A metal band from Gothenburg, Sweden, founded in 1990 by guitarist Jesper Strömblad.

In Flames, together with At The Gates and Dark Tranquillity, were the pioneers of the so-called melodic death metal style that developed during the mid 1990's. The band went through a number of line up changes until 1998 when their most prolific line-up, consisting of Anders Fridén, Björn Gelotte, Daniel Svensson, Jesper Strömblad and Peter Iwers, was established. This line-up stayed constant until founding member Jesper Strömblad announced his departure from the band in early 2010 for personal reasons. In February 2011 it was announced that Niclas Engelin, who had previously played as a session guitarist, had joined the band as permanent member. In 2015, long time drummer Daniel Svensson announced his departure from the group. He was replaced by Joe Rickard in 2016. In late 2016 bass player Peter Iwers announced his departure from the band.

Current line-up:
Anders Fridén - Vocals (1995- )
Björn Gelotte - Drums (1995-1998), Lead Guitar (1998- )
Niclas Engelin - Guitar (2011- )
Joe Rickard - Drums (2016- )

Former members:
Jesper Strömblad - Drums (1990-1993), Guitar (1990-2010)
Anders Iwers - Lead Guitar (1990-1992)
Johan Larsson - Bass (1990–1997)
Carl Näslund - Guitar (1993)
Glenn Ljungström- Guitar (1993-1997)
Daniel Svensson - (1998–2015)
Peter Iwers - Bass (1997-2016)

Session members:
Mikael Stanne - Vocals (1993–1994)
Joakim Göthberg - Vocals (1994)
Robert Dahne - Vocals (1994)
Henke Forss - Vocals (1994)
Anders Jivarp - Drums (1994)
Daniel Erlandsson - Drums (1994)
Niclas Engelin - Guitar (1997-1998, 2006-2007, 2009-2010)
Dick Lövgren - Bass (2000)
Tobias Kjellgren - Drums (2005)
Jonas Ekdahl - Drums (2011)
Carl Parnell - Bass (2012)
Aaron Patrick - Bass (2012)
Patrik Jensen - Guitar (2013)
Håkan Skoger - Bass (2017)
Bryce Paul - Bass (2017- )
Niels Nielsen - Keyboards (2017- )
Tanner Wayne - Drums (2018 - )
Fire From The Gods
Fire From The Gods
Heavy music deserves a heavier message.

That’s what Fire From The Gods deliver on their Rise Records debut, Narrative.

Speaking from a platform cast in heavy metal power, hip-hop consciousness, and even a little reggae spirit, the Austin, TX quintet—AJ Channer [vocals], Jameson Teat [guitar], Drew Walker [guitar], Bonner Baker [bass], and Richard Wicander [drums]—urge for change through conveying a story that’s both personal and universal.

That story stems directly from AJ’s life. Born in the Bronx to a single mother of Jamaican descent, he spent his childhood moving between London, New York City, Los Angeles, Norfolk, and even Ghana where he attended middle school. Drawing from this diverse experience, he speaks with unmitigated honesty about the state of the world.
Venue Information:
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
3545 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV, 89109

Just Announced

More Shows

See All Shows>

Search Shows

Join the Mailing List